Spice your food up by putting some foods with others and/or adding different toppings!

SubwayFlatizza Food is beautiful. It’s art, especially junk food. I have never seen any food be as beautiful as junk food. Junk food is also very tasty.   Sometimes you may have had a food multiple times a week because you love it.If cooked right, I could have nacho bell grande everyday.  Though sometimes no matter how much you love a food , it’s good to switch up. Taco bell food is great. But I really love homemade nacho bell grande. A friend makes nacho belle grande in a pot and has put doritos and some toppings on it like onion and ground turkey. We add sour cream and salsa. The lnacho belle grande sits in that huge container ready for family to serve themselves. It fits neat into the pot like a casserole. It is so so very good. Nacho grande, like in another post I wrote is great in a certain way. I enjoy my nacho bell grande with doritos, ground turkey, sour cream, onion, cheddar cheese, salsa (or ortega sauce) jalapeno peppers, and refried beans. No guacomole. I can’t stand the taste of guacomole.

Now that you’ve heard about a great way to have nacho bell grande, you will hear more about the ways other foods taste good.

My mother came up with the idea of chili on cornbread. That is delicious.

My friend who my mother went to school with likes to make tuna on whole wheat bread. Tuna is great that way, but it is also great with crackers. She gets the tuna in water. She adds the miracle whip, sweet relish, boiled eggs, and mustard.

Now enough about tuna. I enjoy spaghetti with parmesan cheese.

As for pizza though, it goes well with parmesan cheese too. I got to subway, get a flatizza. They come with pepperoni, salami, cheese, and pizza sauce. I ask them to add parmesan cheese. There is something special about the subways in South Carolina. The flatizzas in South Carolina have much better flatizzas than the few subways I’ve been to in Michigan. Also, when I go to subway, I get the 12 inch sub sandwiches because they are too good to just get the 6 inch sandwich. I order a sandwich like the BMT and get mayonnaise, mustard, barbecue sauce, lettuce, and pickles.

I enjoy chicken. Somebody else I know  enjoys chicken too. He adds breadcrumbs to chicken. This was new to me. Most of my life I had never heard of this combination. But then I’m assuming there will be lots of foods that go together that I’ve never tried.

I love pizza with jalapeno peppers on them.Ham and cheese goes great on croissants. Cheerios is the best with brown sugar in it. Pork Chops with gravy is a delight. French Fries with seasoned salt is oh so surperb.

Chili mac is good too. I had never heard of it until I got to college.  Also, I first tried a baked potato with bacon and sour cream,shredded cheese, and butter at college. I also like to switch up the baked potato and put bacon and cheddar cheese on it.

Does any of you have your favorite foods mixed with something else or some special toppings?

Leave a comment